Capoeira~ The Brazillian dance martial art,available to all.


Fitness trends show that the Brazilian dance martial art known as capoeira is fast becoming a lifestyle physical activity for many fitness enthusiasts throughout the world searching for something with a cultural flavor; it has influenced many in pursuit of personal development,with many newcomers finding that they quickly develop the skills necessary to become instructors of the discipline in their own right.This lifestyle physical activity has far reaching cultural benefits,such as the social gathering aspect which addresses the different types of people,male and female,who would not normally meet others from different walks of life.

*Capoeira classes:

*http://capoeiracandeias.ie/capoeiracandeias.ie/Cork.html

*http://www.capoeiraireland.com/

The history of capoeira dates back to the colonial days of slavery and primarily to the african state of Angola.The origins and development of Capoeira in the slums/favellas of Brazilian cities is one of community unity that grew out of the need to protect oneself from danger.The dance martial art is now in a exhibitionary form but was once banned from use as it enticed violence within the lower socio-economic populations.

http://www.capoeira.com/

Lateef Crowder,a well recognised figure in the Capoeira world is a Brazilian icon of cultural identity,he has travelled the world exstensively performing in many international roda competitions,films and as a member of the zero gravity stunt team; The Capoeira expert is best known for his performances in films such as “Sucker Punch” in 2011, “The Book of Eli” in 2010, “The Expendables” also in 2010 and Mortal Kombat rebirth.His Most noteable performance was against Tony Jaa ( Muay Thai expert and actor) in  the 2005 film “The Protector”.

Mr.Crowder has been an influential advocate of the discipline,he has many Dvd’s available to purchase for fans and capoeira fighters alike,who aspire to learn how to develop their Capoeira performance level.

*Reference/Sources and Links:

Lateef Crowder resume: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1956628/resume

http://www.lovefilm.com/film/Mortal-Kombat-Rebirth/152272/

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1956628/news

91 comments

  1. I found your weblog website on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you in a while!…

  2. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  3. Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  4. That is the appropriate weblog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You realize so much its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

  5. I truly enjoy looking at on this internet site, it contains fantastic blog posts. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  6. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.

  7. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done.

  8. You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart. “In America, through pressure of conformity, there is freedom of choice, but nothing to choose from.” by Peter Ustinov.

  9. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  10. Whoa, fantastic website design! The length of time do you think you’re writing a blog for? you make writing a blog look simple. The entire search of your respective internet site is great, and also the articles!…

  11. I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will likely be a lot more useful than ever before. “When there is a lack of honor in government, the morals of the whole people are poisoned.” by Herbert Clark Hoover.

  12. Too quite a few bloggers are setting themselves up for disaster and a lengthy life full of pain if they don’t soon start off to recognize that it really is very critical to preserve in mind your posture whilst you slave away writing blog posts and articles all day! If you have a desk job or function on the net like I do, there is a high chance you could create sciatica or other back pain issues. I suffered with this problem for years, but I finally identified a Natural Sciatica Treatment that got me some lengthy relief.. It is taken virtually a complete year of day-to-day work to get it back to complete well being once again, but getting no pain is certainly some thing that I am thankful for every day! I’ve just been reaching out to other bloggers and webmasters lately attempting to share this facts due to the fact I was able to stay away from a nasty and hazardous surgery by following the tactics on that web-site. I hope you don’t have back pain, but I know that even if you don’t, you will most likely know a person who does. In which case, I hope you can forward them this data! It definitely did save me a TON of pain!!

  13. I want to express my passion for your generosity giving support to men who should have guidance on in this matter. Your personal commitment to passing the solution throughout came to be certainly beneficial and have regularly encouraged women like me to attain their ambitions. Your personal useful key points denotes a lot to me and even more to my office workers. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  14. I just want to say I’m newbie to weblog and seriously loved this web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have awesome articles and reviews. With thanks for revealing your blog site.

  15. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and great style and design.

  16. Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  17. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  18. Thank you an unbelievable submit, will examine your particular others content. thanks for your ideas on this, I experienced a bit made an impact to by this short article. Many thanks again! You earn an excellent time. Displays the beauty through wonderful report here. I think that in case more people considered it like that, they’d have a very better moment in time have the hang ofing the matter.

  19. TY for blogging this, it had been quite handy and assisted a ton Good theme, did you make it on your own private? Looks wonderful! Facinating post to look at on this awesome blog. Certainly not publish any replies but now i just did not resist ..

  20. I used being very pleased to search out this internet site.I necessary to thank you for this wonderful read!! I positively possessing pleasurable with every little little bit of it and Ive you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post. Anyway, in my language, there will not be much great supply similar to this.

  21. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was once entirely proper. This submit really created my day. You can’t believe just how so a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  22. I intended to draft you the very little observation to thank you so much over again on the nice guidelines you’ve contributed on this website. It’s so tremendously open-handed with you to make extensively exactly what some people would’ve distributed for an e-book to help with making some cash on their own, especially considering the fact that you might have done it in the event you desired. Those thoughts likewise worked like a great way to understand that someone else have similar interest similar to my own to learn more with reference to this matter. Certainly there are millions of more pleasurable opportunities in the future for folks who read through your website.

  23. Thanks for another fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  24. I was just seeking this information for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top web sites are full of garbage.

  25. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what they are talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  26. Exclusive material, thank you to the writer. It is actually incomprehensible in my opinion at present, however in common, the usefulness and importance is mind-boggling. With thanks and all the best…

  27. Youre so cool! I dont suppose I’ve read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. Really thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. Useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  28. I must point out my gratitude for your kindness for people that actually need help on this one area of interest. Your personal dedication to passing the message all-around appears to be pretty advantageous and have continuously enabled professionals much like me to attain their aims. Your entire warm and helpful suggestions can mean a lot a person like me and still more to my mates. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  29. Thanks for the ideas shared in your blog. One more thing I would like to say is that losing weight is not all about going on a celebrity diet and trying to reduce as much weight as possible in a few days. The most effective way to shed weight is by acquiring it slowly but surely and following some basic recommendations which can provide help to make the most from the attempt to drop some weight. You may realize and already be following a few of these tips, however reinforcing understanding never hurts.

  30. I have to express my appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this particular matter. After looking through the the net and obtaining techniques that were not powerful, I was thinking my entire life was gone. Living devoid of the approaches to the difficulties you have sorted out by means of your main guide is a crucial case, as well as the kind which might have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t encountered the website. Your talents and kindness in dealing with all the details was crucial. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a step like this. I can also at this moment relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for the skilled and sensible help. I will not be reluctant to propose your blog to any individual who would like guidelines on this matter.

  31. Final time I was here you had a various writing style, are you applying content material writers or do you write this all yourself? I was questioning for the reason that Ive been flipping by means of some of your other posts and it appears that its not all written by the identical person, judging by the writing style. Possibly I am incorrect, but I’m just curious to know.

  32. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  33. I would like to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness in support of those individuals that require guidance on this particular concern. Your personal dedication to passing the solution all-around turned out to be astonishingly significant and has consistently allowed some individuals like me to reach their objectives. Your important suggestions means a great deal a person like me and additionally to my colleagues. Thank you; from everyone of us.

  34. I am also writing to make you be aware of of the really good discovery my cousin’s princess gained going through your blog. She came to find some issues, which included what it is like to have a very effective giving heart to make many people easily comprehend selected specialized things. You actually did more than our desires. Thanks for delivering those priceless, trusted, educational and as well as cool guidance on that topic to Sandra.

  35. I am commenting to let you be aware of what a great encounter my wife’s daughter experienced browsing yuor web blog. She mastered too many pieces, not to mention what it is like to possess a very effective teaching heart to have many people with no trouble learn a number of tortuous things. You really surpassed our expectations. Thanks for coming up with these priceless, healthy, revealing not to mention unique tips about that topic to Ethel.

  36. I would like to tell you thanks for the very nice explanation of the How to update Text content using CSS In our site… Pls update this type of new content in future.

  37. Thank you for your own efforts on this web site. My mom really loves doing investigations and it’s obvious why. A lot of people hear all concerning the dynamic manner you deliver invaluable steps via this website and boost contribution from people about this topic so our own simple princess is always learning a great deal. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You are performing a useful job.

  38. My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site. He was totally right. This submit truly made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  39. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  40. I precisely desired to thank you very much again. I am not sure what I would’ve undertaken in the absence of the secrets provided by you about that theme. It became the frightful scenario in my position, nevertheless witnessing the very professional strategy you handled the issue forced me to leap over contentment. I will be grateful for the advice and then believe you know what a powerful job you have been carrying out educating others through the use of your webblog. I’m certain you haven’t encountered all of us.

  41. I and my guys appeared to be looking through the nice procedures found on your site while instantly developed a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. My young men were definitely consequently excited to study all of them and have without a doubt been having fun with those things. Thanks for being indeed accommodating and also for getting varieties of smart areas millions of individuals are really eager to understand about. Our honest regret for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  42. I want to show my affection for your kindness for those individuals that absolutely need help on this particular issue. Your very own dedication to passing the message all through had become especially good and have without exception helped folks just like me to reach their ambitions. Your entire helpful recommendations can mean a lot a person like me and a whole lot more to my fellow workers. Thank you; from each one of us.

Leave a Reply

